Our Company

Our experienced Sales & Support staff is committed to providing superlative levels of customer service. Flame maintains a full sales and support staff in all four of our locations: California, Maryland, Florida, and Kansas. Our central warehouse in Chatsworth, California houses one of the largest electro-mechanical inventories in the business. Our sales staff can quickly quote your requirements and offer any additional assistance you require to fulfill your purchasing needs.

There are several ways to access our sales staff. You can click on "Get A Quote" to send us an immediate request using our RFQ form. You can also check our stock by clicking on "Stock Check" or you may look below to access specific sales personnel and their email addresses. Each Flame Enterprises location's contact information is also provided for quick access to the information you need.

 
  • Flame Enterprises
  • Airline Support
  • International Representatives

California - Headquarters

Our Headquarters in Chatsworth, CA has been
the heart of the company since 1969. Our
Sales Staff is available from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
(PST) Monday-Friday.
Contact Information

21500 Gledhill Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Toll Free: 800-854-2255
Phone: 818-700-2905
Fax: 818-700-9168

CA Map
  • Sales
  • Customer Service
  • Management

Eric "JR" Mahler emahler@flamecorp.com
Andrew Franke andrewf@flamecorp.com
Michi Yoshima michi@flamecorp.com
Rigo Moriera rigo@flamecorp.com
Javier Loza javier@flamecorp.com

General Information   info@flamecorp.com
Cory Lashinsky Customer Service cory@flamecorp.com

Peter Epstein Vice President peter@flamecorp.com
Neil Rostholder Chief Operations Officer neil@flamecorp.com
Robert Baker General Manager bob@flamecorp.com
Cliff Wirtz Credit Manager cliff@flamecorp.com
Monica Beith Quality Assurance Manager monica@flamecorp.com
Randy Fitch Quality Control Manager randy@flamecorp.com


 
Maryland - Eastern U.S.

Our Maryland office was established in 1999 and
has a full sales and support staff to handle all your
purchasing and customer service requests from
8:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) Monday-Friday.
Contact Information

70 Thomas Johnson Drive
Suite #122
Frederick, MD 21702

Toll Free: 888-352-6332
Phone: 301-668-0636
Fax: 301-668-0638


Map MD
  • Sales
  • Export Compliance
  • Web Development
  • Management

Jim Finegan jim@flamecorp.com
Rick McCallum rick@flamecorp.com

Vickie Starr Export Compliance Officer vickie@flamecorp.com

Kristina Bell Web Developer web@flamecorp.com

Dave Boush dave@flamecorp.com


 
Florida - Southeast U.S.

We opened our Florida Sales Office in 2007.
Located in Orlando, Florida, this location is
positioned to better service our valued customers
in the Southeast. Access to the Florida sales group
is from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST) Monday-Friday.
Contact Information

Toll Free: 888-352-6332
Phone: 407-581-9597
Fax: 407-767-7367

Map FL

  • Sales

Liz Sheehan liz@flamecorp.com
 
Kansas - Midwest U.S.

The Kansas Sales Office was opened in 2011.
Located in Wichita, Kansas, this location is
positioned to better service our customers in the Midwest. Access to the Kansas sales group is from
8:00 am to 5:00 pm (CST) Monday-Friday.

Contact Information

Toll Free: 888-352-6332
Fax: 301-668-0638


Map KS
  • Sales

Jo Pierpoint jop@flamecorp.com
 

Airline Support

We established the Airline Support Division in 2003
to allow our Airline customers Direct access to a dedicated sales group, geared to handle their
unique requirements. Please contact this group to
get specifics on how they can help your company
save money, reduce inventory and reduce your Purchasing Department workload.

Contact Information

Toll Free: 888-352-6332
Phone: 407-581-9597
Fax: 407-767-7367

Map Airline
  • Sales

Liz Sheehan liz@flamecorp.com

United Kingdom
Air & Marine Products Ltd.


Air & Marine Products handles all of your UK sales requests. Please send all sales requests generating from the UK
direct to Ian Parker at the contact info below. All
quotations will be provided by Air & Marine Products and
all order placement will be handled directly by them.
Orders should be placed directly on Air & Marine Products
Ltd.
Contact Information

Unit 3, Parkside Business Park 15 Headley Rd., Woodley, Reading Berkshire, England
RG5 4JB

Phone:
+44 (0)118-969-8511
+44 (0)118-969-8144
Fax:
+44 (0)118-969-7310
+44 (0)118-969-8155

Website
www.airmarineproducts.com
UK Map

  • Sales

Tony Nottridge Managing Director tonyn@airmarineproducts.com
Ian Parker Sales Director ian@airmarineproducts.com
 

Turkey
SMH Ltd. (Semih Muhendislik Ltd.)

 
Contact Information

Kozyatagi Mah. Hilmipasa cad. Parlar Apt. No: 35/16 34742 Kadikoy Istanbul / Turkey

Phone:
+90-216-463-2057
+90-216-463-2058
+90-216-463-2059
Fax: +90-216-416-9143
Gsm: +90-533-765-7179

Website
www.smhltd-tr.com
Turkey Map

  • Sales

Turgut Calis tcalis@smhltd-tr.com
Ceyhun Tikiz ctikiz@smhltd-tr.com
 

Europe Defined Territory (see below or click map)
Avio-Connect

Avio-Connect represents Flame Enterprises in the defined territory listed. You are welcome to contact them directly to
set up a meeting/site visit or to discuss sales quotations and/or
orders. Your normal Flame Enterprises sales representative
would be your primary point of contact for quotations and
order placement.
Contact Information

Molenhoek 10
5251 EK Vlijmen
Netherlands

Phone:
+31-642822300

Website
www.avio-connect.com

Europe Map

  • Sales
  • Territories

Eric Van Ooijen Sales Director evanooijen@avio-connect.com
Austria Germany Russia
Belgium Greece Slovakia
Czech Republic Luxemburg Slovenia
Denmark The Netherlands Switzerland
France Poland Ukraine